Now Playing:

New album “Adrian Younge Presents … Voices Of Gemma” coming March 30 on Linear Labs

By dru


Linear Labs is pleased to announce this very special project.

The album showcases the talents of prolific producer/musician Adrian Younge in collaboration with Voices Of Gemma (vocalists Brooke DeRosa and Rebecca Englehardt).

Check out the Adrian Younge Presents … Voices Of Gemma tracklist below ahead of its March 30 release date.

1. Stranger By The Sea
2. Silhouette Dreams
3. Heaven’s Found
4. Come Back
5. The Leaves
6. Dreams With You
7. Unfortunate Breaks
8. Starlights
9. Chasing Love
10. Make A Melody
11. The Saddest Christmas Tree  (CD/LP bonus track)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.