Now Playing:

Adrian Younge Presents … Voices Of Gemma

Adrian Younge’s Spiritual Jazz album “Adrian Younge Presents … Voices Of Gemma” is yet another achievement in his continued exploration of songwriting and composition. What makes this intriguing study even more special, is that it’s in collaboration with two amazing talents, vocalists Brooke deRosa and Rebecca Englehardt AKA Voices Of Gemma.

1. Stranger By The Sea
2. Silhouette Dreams
3. Heaven’s Found
4. Come Back
5. The Leaves
6. Dreams With You
7. Unfortunate Breaks
8. Starlights
9. Chasing Love
10. Make A Melody
11. The Saddest Christmas Tree (CD/LP bonus track)


Get the Album



Silhouette Dreams

Stranger By The Sea

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.