Now Playing:

Luke Cage Season 2 Soundtrack

MARVEL’S LUKE CAGE – Season Two Original Soundtrack 2XLP. Original Score by Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad. Illustrations by Sara Deck. Pressed on 2X 180 Gram Smokey Translucent Yellow vinyl. Also available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl. $35

Mondo Music, in partnership with MARVEL, is proud to present the soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series: MARVEL’S LUKE CAGE Season Two. The all new score by composers Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (The Midnight Hour) is an incredible follow up to one of the best scores of 2016. Set in the aftermath of the first season, our hero has finally cleared his name but finds himself up against an all new opponent that threatens Harlem … the mysterious and powerful Bushmaster.

Recorded in the winter of 2018 in Los Angeles, California, at Blakeslee Studios and Linear Labs Studios, by composers Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad – the score to LUKE CAGE Season Two is just as epic and powerful as the first.  Exploring the vast sonic cultural landscape of Harlem, Adrian and Ali have introduced a dub-reggae motif for the character of Bushmaster on top of the classic themes that made the original soundtrack so essential.

Tracklist :

01. King’s Paradise

02. Love You Forever Right Now

03. I Put a Spell on You

04. The Thrill Is Gone

05. Family First

06. Luke Fight

07. Strolling

08. No You’re Billy

09. Harlem Blossom

10. Dem Call Me Bushmaster

11. Back to Business

12. Bushmaster Bullets

13. A Different Land

14. Gwen’s Restaurant

15. Life’s a Journey

16. It’s Going Down

17. Luke Misty Body

18. Moment of Bliss

19. Piranha Run

20. Western Riddim

21. Luke Barbershop

22. Comanche Officer

23. Luke Money

24. Shades Legacy

25. Stylers Have Piranha

26. Bushmaster Breaks In

27. Garage Fight

28. Ridenhour Comanche

29. Ridenhour Comanche – Part 2

30. Mariah in Trouble

31. Wake Up

32. Bounty on Stokes

33. Church Fight

34. Stylers Arrive

35. Bushmaster Nightshade

36. Darius Is Gone

37. Assault on Gwen’s

38. Damnit Alex

39. Blast Off

40. Misty Chief

41. Bringing It Back

42. On the Look Out

43. Look Around

44. Putting Cheese

45. Mariah Prison

46. Power

47. Luke Fields

48. Stylers Dub

49. Bushmaster’s Office

50. Stylers Arrival

51. You Know What It Is

52. Where to Go

53. Let’s Go

54. King’s Paradise (Instrumental)

55. Family First (Instrumental)

Get the Album



The Midnight Hour LIVE “Mission”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.